Monday, November 14, 2011

Isn't it funny that the English say their league is the best yet they might be miss out on the semis?

They brag about how physical and fast the EPL is, how to prove oneself he needs to go to the ELP yet Chelsea get oumuscled by Inter and Arsenal outpaced by Barca (Messi d you all). Do me a favor and quiet from now on!

No comments:

Post a Comment