My friend says that Lupe Fiasco isn't good and all he talks about is skating. Yet my friend calls Lil Wayne the best rapper alive. Ive also talked to other people saying that they dont like Lupe. Do you think its because many people are brainwashed by Lil Wayne Gucci and other rappers that suck. Lupe Fiasco has my respect because he is clean and tells stories in his songs.
No comments:
Post a Comment