I am SOOO tired of him... hes not very attractive, not all that funny, i just dont see him as the "lead" in a movie... its driving me crazy! i thought he was good in bruce almighty, when he only sort of co-starred. i just dont get why he is so hot lately! oh, yeah, i HATE the office, not funny at all...
No comments:
Post a Comment