Friday, November 4, 2011

Should I bring my bike to college or will i look like a dork?

It's starting to get cold out and i always have to walk far distances, so I'm debating bringing my bike. I'm just afraid that I'll run over people and/or fall off and look like a total idiot because I am a sucky bike rider. What do you guys think? bike or no bike?

No comments:

Post a Comment